Someone Is Watching

Á Someone Is Watching à Joy Fielding Á Someone Is Watching à Joy Fielding - Someone Is Watching, Someone Is Watching Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner Mary Higgins Clark and Jenny Milchman Someone Is Watching is a pulse pounding edge of your seat novel of suspense As a special investigator for a hotshot Miami law
  • Title: Someone Is Watching
  • Author: Joy Fielding
  • ISBN: 9780553390636
  • Page: 485
  • Format: Hardcover
Á Someone Is Watching à Joy Fielding, Someone Is Watching, Joy Fielding, Someone Is Watching Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner Mary Higgins Clark and Jenny Milchman Someone Is Watching is a pulse pounding edge of your seat novel of suspense As a special investigator for a hotshot Miami law firm Bailey Carpenter is smart savvy and fearless When she s assigned to spy on a deadbeat dad in the middle of the night Bailey thinks nothing of the potential dangers Perfec
Á Someone Is Watching à Joy Fielding Á Someone Is Watching à Joy Fielding - Someone Is Watching, Someone Is Watching Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner Mary Higgins Clark and Jenny Milchman Someone Is Watching is a pulse pounding edge of your seat novel of suspense As a special investigator for a hotshot Miami law Someone Is Watching
  • Á Someone Is Watching à Joy Fielding
    485Joy Fielding
Someone Is Watching